Oregon Leaders Award

Oregon is a highly industrial state, leading the charge in industrial innovation and leadership. The Oregon Leaders Award was created to identify and recognize industrial businesses in Oregon that demonstrate energy efficiency leadership and commitment.

Introducing this year's award winners and nominees:

Icon Sem

Leadership in Innovation

  • Governor's Award (First Place):
  • Myers Container LLC and Container Management Services, LLC
  • State Award (Second Place):
  • Elkay Wood Products Company
  • Nominees:
  • City of Pendleton
  • Stumptown Coffee Corp
  • West Linn Paper Company
Icon Epi

Leadership in Energy Performance

  • Governor's Award (First Place):
  • Stimson Lumber Company Clatskanie Operations
  • State Award (Second Place):
  • Norpac Foods, Inc.
    Brooks Plant #5
  • Nominees:
  • BrucePac
  • City of Salem
  • Darigold, Inc.
  • Hampton Lumber Affiliates
  • Stahlbush Island Farms Inc.
Icon Ecce

Leadership by Example

  • Governor's Award (First Place):
  • Metropolitan Wastewater Management Commission Eugene - Springfield Water Pollution Control Facility
  • State Award (Second Place):
  • Gunderson LLC
  • Nominees:
  • A-dec, Inc
  • Asante
  • City of Pendleton

Our Partners:

The Oregon Leaders Award is made possible by support from the Oregon Department of Energy, NEEA, the Bonneville Power Administration, and Energy Trust of Oregon. These companies help provide insight and innovation toward creating an energy efficient Oregon.

Oregon Department of Energy Neea bonneville Power Administration Energy Trust of Oregon